Term Dates

Please go to http://www.southglos.gov.uk/education-and-learning/schools-and-colleges/school-term-and-holiday-dates/ for further information.

2021/22

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Thursday 2 September 2021  Friday 22 October 2021
Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 Friday 18 February 2022
Term 4 Monday 28 February 2022 Friday 8 April 2022
Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022

changed due to Queens Jubilee

2022/23

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Thursday 1 September 2022  Friday 21 October 2022
Term 2 Monday 31 October 2022 Friday 16 December 2022   
Term 3 Tuesday 3 January 2023 Friday 10 February 2023
Term 4 Monday 20 February 2023 Friday 31 March 2023
Term 5  Monday 17 April 2023 Friday 26 May 2023
Term 6 Monday 5 June 2023 Friday 21 July 2023

Inset Dates

INSET Days

2021 – 2022

INSET Days

2022 – 2023

Thursday 2nd September 2021 Thursday 1st September 2022
Monday 1st November 2021 Monday 31st October 2022
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 31st March 2023
Thursday 21st July 2022

changed due to Queens jubilee

Friday 21st July 2023