Term Dates

Please go to http://www.southglos.gov.uk/education-and-learning/schools-and-colleges/school-term-and-holiday-dates/ for further information. 

2019/20

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Monday 2 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Term 2 Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Term 3 Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
Term 4 Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Term 5 Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 Monday 20 July 2020

2020/21

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Tuesday 1 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020
Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
Term 3 Monday 4 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 Friday 1 April 2021
Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021 Monday 21 July 2021

Inset Dates

INSET Days 2019 – 2020 INSET Days 2020 – 2021
Monday 2nd September 2019  
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 TBA
Friday 25th October 2019  
Monday 24th February 2020  
Monday 20th July 2020