Term Dates

Please go to http://www.southglos.gov.uk/education-and-learning/schools-and-colleges/school-term-and-holiday-dates/ for further information.

2020/21

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Tuesday 1 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020
Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
Term 3 Monday 4 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 Thursday 1 April 2021
Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021 Wednesday 21 July 2021

2021/22

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Thursday 2 September 2021 Friday 22 October 2021
Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 Friday 18 February 2022
Term 4 Monday 28 February 2022 Friday 8 April 2022
Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 Friday 22 July 2022

Inset Dates

INSET Days 2020 – 2021 INSET Days 2021 – 2022
Tuesday 1st September 2020 Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 1st November 2021
Monday 4th January 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 22nd February 2021 Monday 28th February 2022
Wednesday 21st July 2021 Friday 22nd July 2022